Hello Alaska ICers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Alaska ICers

Is there any Alaska ICers out there? I was just wondering..

Hey there

I'm not from Alaska, but will be visiting that area next spring. Going on a cruise there. First time ever in Alaska for me.
    In memory of my beloved best friend in the whole world! Timmy (West Highland White Terrier)
    11/24/04-9/5/2011

God Bless,

Anna

Comment

I'm in Alaska

Hi my name is Susan and I live in Alaska with IC! Very happy to see two post, I have been checking of and on since 2001. Sorry that others suffer also BUT so grateful not to be alone any more! Would love to start chatting with the both of you!

Susan Waalkes

Comment

I am Suzanne and live in Chugiak which is just outside of Anchorage. I've had IC for 1 year. There has to be more of us!

Comment

ak support

hi i live in wasilla alaska and have had ic for over 6 years diagnosed started at age 22 after my first child was born. i have been looking for a good dr. finally thought i found one and he retired after my surgery. so looking again. and would love to have any support system i can find.
          Live love laugh

Don't forget to have faith. Following god and believing in god are two different things, I surely hope I never forget to make them one.

Everything is meant for a reason, I have found that the worst of times later became the best of times if I listened to what I learned.

Life is a lesson; Listen and it will teach you!:

Hoping to find a good doctor in alaska, I am very uncomfortable with mine right now, but I am full of hopes and dreams, and trying to stay positive all the way! *It really does make a difference* thanks VC

Believe in yourself and you will be the difference!

Comment

ak support

Originally posted by suzannes View Post
            I am Suzanne and live in Chugiak which is just outside of Anchorage. I've had IC for 1 year. There has to be more of us!