Welcome All Faiths!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Welcome All Faiths!!

A few days ago, I was honored to accept the position of Moderator for the Spirituality board as well as the "Let's Get Motivated" board. I would like to take this opportunity to let everyone know that I am so thrilled to be allowed to do this and will do my very best. Thank you Jill and Donna for trusting me with this job. The ICN has given me so much, and I am so happy to have the opportunity to give back.

Since I am brand new to this, I wanted to make sure that everyone feels welcome posting here, and to encourage those of all faiths to post in the Spirituality Forum.

For many of us, our spirituality is the essence of who we are. It defines our thoughts, actions, hopes, and dreams. Our faith is what enables us to get through our darkest days and gives us hope in tomorrow. It is the promise of a future that will better than our past that keeps us going. Though we may have our differences, we are united by our similarities.

I hope that this forum can be a santuary of tolerance in a world that is often intolerant. I hope that members of all faiths will feel free to come here to post and know that they are among friends.

If I can help anyone in any way, please let me know. I really want to do a good job.

Warm Hugs,
    Amy

Congrats Amy,
    I think Jill and Donna made a very wise choice, You will be great at this, Because I know you have helped me and so many others
    (((((((((((hugs))))))))))
    Hugs
    Ronda

ONE Second, ONE Bite, ONE Breath, ONE Pill, ONE Minute, ONE Teardrop, ONE Hour, ONE Sip.. ONE DAY! I will Prevail from this disease! IC Hoping for a Cure!

Link to Patient Handbook:
    http://www.ic-network.com/handbook/

Diet Reference Sheet:
    http://www.ic-network.com/diet/icndi...tsheet0909.pdf

Meds For IC: Lyrica-25mg Glucosamine-500 MSM-500mg, Prosed Ds -When Flaring