No announcement yet.

What Does Your Shopping List Look Like?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What Does Your Shopping List Look Like?

I'm stumped with what to buy when I go to the grocery store. I'm still learning how to cook so oftentimes we just buy frozen stuff. (Also, I work and am a full time student, sometimes mac and cheese is the only option!) So I'm wondernig what everyone else buys (hopefully IC friendly) and what they do with it. I'm hoping to get some ideas, because you can only eat pasta with olive oil and garlic before you want to give in and eat, well, anything else!!

Lol. And we can leave out toilet paper, toothpaste, dogfood.

Hopefully this thread can help others out there like me who are not yet domestic goddesses that can cook without making our bladders explode.

Kitty

Kitty!

Just diagnosed w/PFD - Oh Boy!

What I have tried: Elmiron, Lyrica, ,Methadone, Vicodin, Norco, Cystoprotek, imipramine, xanax, hydroxizine, trazadone, a bunch of anti-spasmotics and more I'm sure I can't remember.

What I'm presently on:
    Noritriptyline 25 mg
    OxyContin 20 mg AM - 10 mg afternoon - 20 mg PM
    Zanaflex 2 mg at bedtime
    Percocet PRN for breakthrough
    Zyrtec
    Nasonex (allergies)
    Jolessa (b.c.)
    Physical Therapy 2x weekly

Be my buddy?

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/p...88&ref=profile

Safeway Shopping List

http://www.ic-network.com/forum/show...ghlight=trader
    Kadi

-------------------------------------------------------------
    I am not a medical authority nor do I offer medical advice. In all cases, I strongly encourage you to discuss your medical treatment with your personal medical care provider. Only they can, and should, give medical recommendations to you.
    ------------------------------------------------------

New favorite quote: "God gives us only what we can handle. Apparently God thinks I'm a bad-ass" ~Author Unknown
    Source - Pinterest
    "

Current treatments:
    -IC diet